Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Audrey J. Woolrich, MD, PC -  - Gastroenterologist

Audrey J. Woolrich, MD, PC

Gastroenterologist located in New York City on Manhattan's Upper East Side

33 total reviews

Dr. Audrey J. Woolrich always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Audrey Woolrich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sohail H.
Submitted 12/26/21
Dr Audrey Woolrich is one of the most caring and professional doctors that I have ever met.
Ole N.
Submitted 12/08/21
Excellent
Rita M.
Submitted 11/30/21
I have never had a more thorough doctor experience as well as informative.
Jennifer O.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Woolrich is the best! She is extremely thorough, takes the time to explain things and really cares. I highly recommend her 100%.
Eileen S.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Woolrich is great. Knowledge and personable. A winning combination
Arthur V.
Submitted 11/02/21
Very thorough and professional
Judith G.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr Woolrich is very thorough and attentive. It was a pleasure to see her
Gamila M.
Submitted 10/15/21
Attentive and eager to help the patient
Sherry B.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr Woolrich is an exceptional doctor She is caring, she listens and she makes herself available to her patients at all times
Leon L.
Submitted 09/02/21
Easy to communicate good listener very caring
Ahmet B.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very good
Marlene C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Woolrich is very detailed and has vast knowledge. I would strongly recommend Dr Woolrich
Nancy S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Informative, professional
Judy B.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr Woolrich gave me an exceptionally large amount of time to address my issues today. She was thorough, honest, and kind as always.
Jarred A.
Submitted 05/13/21
Very thorough and got lots of time which is rare for a dr who accepts insurance
Ahmet B.
Submitted 03/23/21
Great experience top doctor.
Serena E.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Woolrich is very professional, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to.
Anita S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr Woolrich is very thorough. I am feeling better in her care and with her guidance.
Sharon S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Woolrich literally saved my life. (I won’t go into detail.) She’s an amazing diagnostician, very caring and thorough in her attention to detail. I feel so grateful to have found her and recommend recommend her without reservation!
Gloria R.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Woolrich takes her time and is very thorough