Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5
Audrey J. Woolrich, MD, PC -  - Gastroenterologist

Audrey J. Woolrich, MD, PC

Gastroenterologist located in New York City on Manhattan's Upper East Side

17 total reviews

Dr. Audrey J. Woolrich always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Audrey Woolrich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Serena E.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Woolrich is very professional, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to.
Anita S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr Woolrich is very thorough. I am feeling better in her care and with her guidance.
Sharon S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Woolrich literally saved my life. (I won’t go into detail.) She’s an amazing diagnostician, very caring and thorough in her attention to detail. I feel so grateful to have found her and recommend recommend her without reservation!
Gloria R.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Woolrich takes her time and is very thorough
Rochelle G.
Submitted 10/02/19
A great doctor. I have total confidence in everything she does.
Lindsay G.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr. Woolrich is always thorough and considerate. She is patient, always listens and answers all my questions. A great doctor!
Rose May V.
Submitted 06/04/19
Staff were very helpful and doctor was informative
Raymond G.
Submitted 06/03/19
Always the best...Dr. Woolrich, if noyt my health.
Suzanne G.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Woolrich is very attentive and discusses your issues, offers advice and very knowledgeable....Highly recommend...
Kathleen H.
Submitted 05/29/19
Grateful for process leading,we hope, to recommendations to end problem... soon!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 05/29/19
I love Dr. Woolrich!
Lisa W.
Submitted 05/28/19
She is a wonderful physician. I trust her with the care of my patients as well as myself
Emily W.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr Woolrich was fantastic, listened patiently, very informed, took through notes and was incredibly empathic. Could not recommend more!
Lawrence B.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Woolrich was very thorough and spent at least one hour with me. She gave me clear instructions and was very knowledgeable in my particular problem(acid reflux). I would highly recommend her to all my friends, family and colleagues!!
Michele A.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr Woolrich is a caring and wonderful doctor. She spends time with me going over the issues that have brought me to her. I never feel rushed-a rarity in today’s fast-paced world. I feel I’m in competent hands. It is a pleasure working with her.
Constance M.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Woolrich is very thorough and caring. She is also extremely responsive!
Andrew L.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr Woolrich is extremely knowledgeable and friendly and explained the causes of my symptoms clearly as well as the course of treatment prescribed. While my symptoms still persist, I have been steadily improving over the last year and now am a lot more aware of my diet and habits thanks to Dr Woolrich