Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Audrey J. Woolrich, MD, PC -  - Gastroenterologist

Audrey J. Woolrich, MD, PC

Gastroenterologist located in New York City on Manhattan's Upper East Side

26 total reviews

Dr. Audrey J. Woolrich always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Audrey Woolrich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gamila M.
Submitted 10/15/21
Attentive and eager to help the patient
Sherry B.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr Woolrich is an exceptional doctor She is caring, she listens and she makes herself available to her patients at all times
Leon L.
Submitted 09/02/21
Easy to communicate good listener very caring
Ahmet B.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very good
Marlene C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Woolrich is very detailed and has vast knowledge. I would strongly recommend Dr Woolrich
Nancy S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Informative, professional
Judy B.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr Woolrich gave me an exceptionally large amount of time to address my issues today. She was thorough, honest, and kind as always.
Jarred A.
Submitted 05/13/21
Very thorough and got lots of time which is rare for a dr who accepts insurance
Ahmet B.
Submitted 03/23/21
Great experience top doctor.
Serena E.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Woolrich is very professional, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to.
Anita S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr Woolrich is very thorough. I am feeling better in her care and with her guidance.
Sharon S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Woolrich literally saved my life. (I won’t go into detail.) She’s an amazing diagnostician, very caring and thorough in her attention to detail. I feel so grateful to have found her and recommend recommend her without reservation!
Gloria R.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Woolrich takes her time and is very thorough
Rochelle G.
Submitted 10/02/19
A great doctor. I have total confidence in everything she does.
Lindsay G.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr. Woolrich is always thorough and considerate. She is patient, always listens and answers all my questions. A great doctor!
Rose May V.
Submitted 06/04/19
Staff were very helpful and doctor was informative
Raymond G.
Submitted 06/03/19
Always the best...Dr. Woolrich, if noyt my health.
Suzanne G.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Woolrich is very attentive and discusses your issues, offers advice and very knowledgeable....Highly recommend...
Kathleen H.
Submitted 05/29/19
Grateful for process leading,we hope, to recommendations to end problem... soon!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 05/29/19
I love Dr. Woolrich!