Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Audrey J. Woolrich, MD, PC -  - Gastroenterologist

Audrey J. Woolrich, MD, PC

Gastroenterologist located in New York City on Manhattan's Upper East Side

44 total reviews

Dr. Audrey J. Woolrich always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Audrey Woolrich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Soo Hyun K.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Woolrich is attentive and caring. She spends time with the patient, a great listener paying attention to minute details.
Erin L.
Submitted 05/25/22
Thorough.
Elliot S.
Submitted 05/24/22
Audrey was extremely knowledgeable and genuinely interested in indentifying the problem without being rushed. Very sharp individual.
Carol B.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr Woolrich went out of her way to meet with me to discuss test results as soon as they came through in.order to make treatment recommendations and to ease my anxiety, despite having a full patient load that day.
Nancy S.
Submitted 05/03/22
It was fine
Susan S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Was very impressed with her thoroughness, the amount of time she gave me, and her attentiveness.
Susan R.
Submitted 04/23/22
Unrushed, thorough, pleasant.
Louis R.
Submitted 04/18/22
I met Dr. Woolrich today on a referral. I’ve had GI issues for a long time and today was the first time I ever felt a doctor cared enough to explain these issues to me and how to move forward properly. She has an amazing personality and cares very much about your health. I look forward to seeing her again soon!
Barbara G.
Submitted 04/07/22
Gave a lot of information
Gloria R.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Woolrich is very thorough and checks everything. She make sure that you are up-to-date with all of your non-gastrointestinal related issues. Very helpful office staff.
Alyssa S.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr Woolrich is the best doctor I have ever seen. She is professional, extremely thorough, very smart and has a great bed side manner.
Sohail H.
Submitted 12/26/21
Dr Audrey Woolrich is one of the most caring and professional doctors that I have ever met.
Ole N.
Submitted 12/08/21
Excellent
Rita M.
Submitted 11/30/21
I have never had a more thorough doctor experience as well as informative.
Jennifer O.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Woolrich is the best! She is extremely thorough, takes the time to explain things and really cares. I highly recommend her 100%.
Eileen S.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Woolrich is great. Knowledge and personable. A winning combination
Arthur V.
Submitted 11/02/21
Very thorough and professional
Judith G.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr Woolrich is very thorough and attentive. It was a pleasure to see her
Gamila M.
Submitted 10/15/21
Attentive and eager to help the patient
Sherry B.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr Woolrich is an exceptional doctor She is caring, she listens and she makes herself available to her patients at all times